THIRD INTERNATIONAL TRIENNIAL OF STAGE POSTER - SOFIA 2001
participations3 / awards3 / home / first / second / third / contacts
             
  POLAND
  Miroslaw ADAMCZYK
Os. Wichrowe,
Wzgorze 13/137,
61-675 Poznan
 
Katarzyna BORCZ
Ul. Naftova 65A / 17,
41-200 Sosnowiec
Katikmag@hotmail.com
 
Wieslaw WALKUSKI
Ul. Zabinskiego 20m22,
02-793 Warszawa
  Wieslav GRZEGORCZYK
Ul. Jagiellonska 32/6,
35-025 Preszow
Wieslawg@pro.onet.pl
  ¼ieczyslav GOROVSKI
Ul. Krymska 6 b,
30389 Krakov
  Leszek ZEBROWSKI
Ul. Wilkow Morskich 5 Am 6,
71063 Szczecin
  Slawomir IWANSKI
Ul. Zuzlowa 70,
94-126 Lodz
  Filip IWANSKI
Zuzlova 70, 94-126 Lodz
Fiwan78@yahoo.com
  Roman KALARUS
Ul. Warminska 14/4,
40-740 Katowice
  Piotr KARCZEWSKI
Wiszynskiego 43m 3, Lodz
Studiopk@aap.lod1.pl
  Michal KLIS
Ul. Podchora…43-300
Bieljko - Biata 13/33
  Wojtek Korkuc “KOREK”
Ul. Jagiellonska um 3,
03-721 Warszawa
Korek@korek studio.com.pl; www.korek studio.com.pl
  Piotr KUNCE
Siemiradzkiego 23 m.11,
31-137 Krakow
  Bogoslaw LUSTYK
511 Broadway,
New York 12866
  Lech MAJEWSKI
Ul. Godebskiego 1,
02 912 Warsaw
  Agnieszka MALECKA
Ul. Zurawia 24/23,
40-686 Katowice
Agamalecka@poczta.onet.pl
  Grzegorz MARSZALEK
Os. Kosmonautoww 20/72,
61-642 Poznan
  Agata NOREK
Ul. Gornicza 26/3,
41-500 Chorzow;
norek1s1@poczta.onet.pl
  Tomasz OLSZYNSI
Ul. Nowogrodzka 16,
92-221 Lodz
Olcha@medialal.pl
  Marian OSLISLO
Ul. Paderewskiego 44,
41-810 Zabrze
Mstudio@mstudio.com.pl
  Tadeusz PIECHURA
Zgierska 124/140, m.
168, 91-320 Lodz
  Edward SALINSKI
Ul. Rakowicza 7c/105,
87-100 Torun
  Eugeniusz SKORWIDER   Elzbieta CHOJNA
Ul. Sueska 3, 02761 Warszawa
Elachojna@poczta.wp.pl
  Rojtaw SZAYBO   Malgorzata SZANDALA
Ul. Mackuszynskiego 5,
44-109 Gliwice
  Beata JAWORSKA
Ul. Dobra 4/26,
00-388 Warsaw
Beta@mockba.pl