FIFTH INTERNATIONAL TRIENNIAL OF STAGE POSTER - SOFIA 2007
jury5 / awards5 / home / first / second / third / fourth / fifth / contacts
             
  BULGARIA
  Milena ABANOS
Sofia, "Tundzha" 33 A
m.abanos@mail.bg
 
Nenko ATANASOV
Sofia, Lyulin, bl. 122/B, ap. 87
Office@posterhouse.org
 
Svetlin BALEZDROV
Sliven, "Dr Ivan Jechkov" 11
Svetlin_sl@abv.bg
  Todor VARDJIEV
Sofia 1797, Mladost - Musageniza, bl. 99/10, ap. 174
Tvardjiev@abv.bg
  Ivan GAZDOV
Sofia 1000, P.O. Box 442
  Gancho GANEV
Plovdiv 4003, "Yoan Ekzarh" 14/1
  Damyan DAMYANOV
Sofia, Lozenetc, "Milin kamak" 26, ap. 4
Damyandamyanov@mail.bg
  Radoslava DASKALOVA
Sofia 1220, Nadejda - 2, bl. 265/V, ap. 69
Joyglory@gmail.com
  Diana DACHKOVA
Sofia, "Neofit Rilski" 63/B
Diana_dachkova@abv.bg
  Stefan DESPODOV
Sofia 1309, Zona B - 18, bl. 8, ap. 64
Sdespodov@yahoo.com
  Strahil DIMITROV
Sofia, "D. Dimov" 16
Straho.radin@yahoo.com
  Emil DODOV
Sofia, j.k. Sveta Troitca, bl. 299, et. 11, ap. 1
Emil_dodov@yahoo.com
  Margarita DONCHEVA
Sofia 1111, "Geo Milev" 1, ap. 38
Margarita@mail.bg
  Desislava VARDJIEVA - ECKARDT
Sofia 1797, Mladost - Musageniza, bl. 99/10, ap. 174
Devaeck@web.de
  Asen IVANOV
Sofia 1000, "Hristo Belchev" 23, et. 1
Asen@infinity-creative.com
  Krasimir KRASTEV
Vidin 3700, "Momchil Voyvoda" 52
  Simeon KRASTEV
Sofia 1799, Mladost 2, bl. 213, ap. 151
Artmoni@abv.bg
  Hristofor KRASTEV
Sofia 1505, "Sultan tepe" 18
  Theodor LIHO
Sofia 1000, 27v, "Gen.Gurko" St.
teddy@theeggs-studio.com
  Sylvia LAZAROVA
Sofia 1618, Ovcha kupel, 659 Str./3, ap. 2
  Mila LOZANOVA
Sofia 1164, Lozenetc, "Vishneva" 14
Mila_lozanova@mccan.bg
  Veselina MARKOVA
Sofia 1619, 724 Str. No 5
  Sofroni MILEV
Sofia, Mladost 1, bl. 12/G
Ronio@abv.bg
  Nikolay MLADENOV
Sofia 1164, Lozenetc, "Sveta gora" 35
Niki_young@mail.bg
  Petya MLADENOVA
Veliko Tarnovo 5000, "G. Bakalov" 2
Pishi_mi_na@abv.bg
  Georgi PAVLOV
Sofia 1111, Geo Milev, "Hemus" bl. 24/A, ap. 18
Joroichera@gmail.com
  Galina PAVLOVA
Sofia 1505, "Asenova krepost" 10
Christo.georgiev@meteo.bg
  Stoyko SAKALIEV
Burgas 8000, "Al. Veliki" 13/3
  Stefan SEREZLIEV
Sofia, Lyulin 8, bl. 808/B, ap. 35
Stefserez@yahoo.com
  Kalina SERTEVA
Sofia 1113, "Latinka" 30
Kalina@sinetbg.com
  Maya STAYKOVA
Sofia, bul. "Dragan Tcankov" 59/D
Burn_inc_n@yahoo.com
  Atanas STAMENOV
Sofia 1504, "Sheynovo" 13/A
Atanas_stamenov@yahoo.com
  Ralitsa STANOEVA
Sofia 1113, "Latinka" 30
Kalina@sinetbg.com
  Dimiter TASEV
Sofia, "Dimitar Tarkalanov" 9
  Lyuba TOMOVA
Sofia, Lyulin, bl. 122/B, ap. 87
Lubalt@abv.bg, Office@posterhouse.org
  Dimiter TRAYCHEV
Varna 9000, "Tcani Ginchev" 10
Traychev@zaftra.net
  Irina UGRINOVA
Sofia, "Tcar Samuil" 7/A
  Fiko FIKOV
Sofia, Zapaden park, bl. 69/3, ap. 11
Fikofikov@abv.bg
  Eleonora HRISTOVA
Sofia 1799, Mladost 2, bl. 215, ap. 18
Lazaritca@yahoo.com
  Lyudmil CHEHLAROV
Sofia 1113, bul. "Samokov" 78, bl. 305
  Peter CHUCHULIGOV
Krichim, "Antonivanovtci" 8
Peterere@abv.bg
  Georgi YANKOV
Sofia 1504, "Varbiza" 11
g.yankov@mail.bg
  Lada YANKOVA
Sofia, "Kishinev" 5, ap. 5
Lada206@abv.bg
  Irina PENEVA
Sofia, Lyulin 2, bl. 227/V, ap. 59
Irhap@yahoo.com